St. Augustine’s

Catholic Academy

Parent Pay

Sandon Road, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST3 7DF

01782 319504

Part of

All Saints Catholic Collegiate

St Augustine’s Academy Committee

Mr. Albert Griffin (Chair)

Mrs. Judith Clarke (Vice Chair)

Miss. Ann Hewetson

Miss. Debra Moran

Mr. Martin Cotton

Mrs. Kerry-Anne James

Mr. Chris Simpson

Mr. Timothy Halliday

Mrs. M. Yates (Executive Principal)

Mrs. L. Swift (Staff Representative)

If you wish to contact the Chair of the Academy Committee please contact the school at:

St Augustine's Catholic Academy Sandon Road Meir Stoke-on-Trent Staffordshire ST3 7DF

Tel: 01782 319504